top of page
  • 執筆者の写真Momoyo

My second video on the Lundidork Channel

Franck's Grande Pièce Symphonique is one of the first organ symphonies.

It has three parts devided by the "fermata" markings in the original, but played in the way of "attacca" meaning without stops between the sections.

I followed only what Franck has put as indications of tempo and mood changes.

I made an effort not to make rubatos where there are no such indications.

The result is that it sounds more "continued" than usually heard.

I hope you like the version! Tell me what you think :))





bottom of page